• styria@chess.at
  • Sackstraße 17, 8010 Graz

Vorstand

(gewählt am Landesverbandstag am 30.06.2019)

Funktion Name Vorname Telefon Email
Präsident Mitter Gerd, Dr. 03847 2885 gerd.mitter@chess.at
Vizepräsident Pristernik Arnold 0664 58-26-755 arnold.pristernik@chess.at
Vizepräsident Huber Christian, DI 0664 8844-5878 christian.huber@chess.at
Kassier Eibinger Manuel, Dr.   manuel.eibinger@chess.at
Kassier Stv. Schriebl Alexander  0650 2300 172 alexander.schriebl@gmx.at
Schriftführer Schönberger Martin   martin.schoenberger@chess.at
Schriftführer Stv. Ussar Reinhard 0660/4645968 reinhard.ussar@chess.at
Landesspielleiter Pristernik Arnold 0664 58-26-755 arnold.pristernik@chess.at
Landesspielleiter Stv. Horvath Wolfgang 0699 12468851 wolfgang.horvath@chess.at
Meldereferent u. Eloreferent Schmedler Anton 0676 340-38-96 schach.schmedler@fohnsdorf.at
Jugendreferent U20 Mitter Gerd, Dr. 03847 2885 gerd.mitter@chess.at
Jugendreferent U14 Gigerl Erich 0676 86663618 jugend@schachzentrum.at
Schulschachreferent Fridrin Gertrude 0664 960-50-20 gerti@fridrin.at
Landesjugendkoordinator Perhinig Robert, Mag. 0664 1978931 r_perhinig@hotmail.com
Frauenreferentin Schmidbauer Andrea, Mag. 0699 1111-9991 andrea.schmidbauer@chess.at
Seniorenschachreferent Petz-Ortner Johann 0676 50-45-176 j.petz-ortner@gmx.at
Spitzenschachreferent Huber Christian   christian.huber@chess.at
Pressereferent Kastner Walter 0664 840-480-4 styria@chess.at
Kreisspielleiter Süd Pristernik Arnold 0664 58-26-755 arnold.pristernik@chess.at
Kreisspielleiter Nord Winter Werner 03848 2684 winter@twin.at
Kreisspielleiter Graz Huber Christian, DI 0664 8844-5878 christian.huber@chess.at
         
Kassenprüfer        
Vorsitzender Strallhofer Hermann, Mag.    
Beisitzer Fragner Markus    
Beisitzer Kristoferitsch Georg, Dr.    
         
Schiedsgericht        
Vorsitzender Stagl Marco    
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter Strallhofer Hermann, Mag.    
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter Bruder Peter    
Beisitzer Amtmann Franz    
Beisitzer Krumphals Friedrich    
Beisitzer Martetschläger Arno, DI    
Beisitzer Schönberger Martin    
Beisitzer Schriebl Alexander    
Beisitzer Wimmer Johann