• styria@chess.at
  • Sackstraße 17, 8010 Graz

Vorstand

Kontakte        
Präsident Mitter Gerd, Dr. 0650 6839893 gerd.mitter@chess.at
Ehrenpräsident Jungwirth Kurt, Prof. 0316 81-69-72 kurt.jungwirth@aon.at
Kassier Eibinger Manuel, Dr. 0660 7417400 manuel.eibinger@chess.at
Presse Kastner Walter 0664 8404804 styria@chess.at
Landesjugendtrainer Schachinger Mario 0664 4562885 mario.schachinger@chess.at
Sekretariat Golser Regina 0650 8400700 jugend@schachzentrum.at

 

Vorstand (gewählt am Landesverbandstag am 17.10.2021)

Präsident Mitter Gerd, Dr. 0650 6839893 gerd.mitter@chess.at
Vizepräsident Pristernik Arnold 0664 5826755 arnold.pristernik@chess.at
Vizepräsident Huber Christian, DI 0664 88445878 christian.huber@chess.at
Kassier Eibinger Manuel, Dr. 0660 7417400 manuel.eibinger@chess.at
Kassier Stv. Dreher David 0664 4087872 david.dreher.1990@gmail.com
Schriftführer Wilfling Hermann 0677 62019877 hermann.wilfling@chess.at
Schriftführer Stv. Fahrner Petra 0699 11760779 petra.fahrner@gmx.at
Landesspielleiter Pristernik Arnold 0664 5826755 arnold.pristernik@chess.at
Landesspielleiter Stv. Horvath Wolfgang 0699 12468851 wolfgang.horvath@chess.at
Elo- und Meldereferent Schönberger Martin 0699 17015942 martin.schoenberger@chess.at
Jugendreferent U20 Raeke Philipp 0676 4141626 philipp.raeke.pr@gmail.com
Jugendreferent U14 Golser Regina 0650 8400700 jugend@schachzentrum.at
Schulschachreferent Fridrin Gertrude 0664 960-50-20 gerti@fridrin.at
Landesjugendkoordinator Perhinig Robert, Mag. 0664 1978931 r_perhinig@hotmail.com
Frauenreferentin Schmidbauer Andrea, Mag. 0699 11119991 Andrea.Schmidbauer@agentur-alias.at
Seniorenschachreferent Petz-Ortner Johann 0676 5045176 j.petz-ortner@gmx.at
Spitzenschachreferent Ragger Anna-Christina 0660 7663789 tina.ragger@gmx.at
Pressereferent Kastner Walter 0664 840-480-4 styria@chess.at
Kreisspielleiter Süd Pristernik Arnold 0664 5826755 arnold.pristernik@chess.at
Kreisspielleiter Nord Winter Werner 03848 2684 winter@twin.at
Kreisspielleiter Graz Huber Christian, DI 0664 88445878 christian.huber@chess.at
         
Kassenprüfer        
Vorsitzender Strallhofer Hermann, Mag.    
Beisitzer Fragner Markus    
Beisitzer Kristoferitsch Georg, Dr.    
         
Schiedsgericht        
Kreis Nord: Krumphals Friedrich    
  Strallhofer Hermann, Mag    
  Martetschläger Arnold, DI    
Kreis Graz:  Zissler Andreas, Mag    
  Schönberger Martin    
  Schwarz Christian    
Kreis Süd: Wimmer Johann    
  Stagl Marco    
  Amtmann Franz